Reviews

5 STAR GOOGLE REVIEWS:

2 weeks ago
Baja Image did a fantastic job getting several large dents out of my car. They also touched up some paint as an added bonus and you cant even tell anything was wrong there. They are incredibly nice and very reasonably priced too! Highly recommended!
Response from the owner 2 weeks ago

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, and also trusting us with fixing the large dents. We are certainly grateful for having such wonderful customers.


Skylar Womach

4 weeks ago
I’m very pleased with the work from the Baja Image Paintless Dent Removal team. I had an eyesore on my 2007 Mustang GT passengers door in the body line that I thought couldn’t be repaired. Joey’s attention to detail is phenomenal. He also …More
Response from the owner 4 weeks ago

Thank you Skyler for your kind words. It was our pleasure meeting you and allowing us to work on your Mustang GT. We appreciate you letting us earn your trust and business.


Jasmin Martinez

a month ago
The guys at Baja Image Paintless Dent Removal were awesome. I had a dent that needed removal and after shopping around they seemed like the right ones to get the job done. They were able to get my vehicle fixed within a reasonable time …More
Response from the owner a month ago

Jasmin we appreciate the kind words and trusting us with your suv. We hope you don’t have any more dents, but we will certainly be here for you to take care of them. It was great meeting you.


Christopher Yotz

2 months ago
Fantastic place and people. I had a couple dents that needed help. The guys there were very professional and more importantly do great work. I looked and looked afterward and see absolutely no signs of where the old dents were. I certainly recommend them.
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you, Chris for letting us earn your business. We certainly do appreciate you trusting us with your car, and look forward to working with you again in the future.


Matt Kelly

3 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with the work these guys did on my Avalon! Some joker put a triple dent door ding on my passenger door on Christmas Eve at Costco. After Baja Image worked their magic, there’s no evidence any of the dents were ever there. Great job done by nice guys. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you Matt for trusting us to fix your car. It was great to meet you.


Steve Schaefer

a week ago
Great job guys the estimate was right on and the work was completed on time very friendly and super nice people tim even gave me a ride home and then come back and picked me up when my car was ready can even tell i had a door ding on my car highly recommend them thanks again guys
Response from the owner a week ago

Thank you Steve for trusting us with your car. We appreciate your review. It’s always nice to see the great reviews after all the hard work is done. On a side note best of luck with the mushroom hunting this weekend.


Kathryn White

a month ago
Awesome customer service. Great job. Accurate estimate!!! Definitely my go to place for dent repair
Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you! Not only for just the kind words, but for trusting us with your car. Thank you, for letting us earn your business with what we do best.


Bob Wallace

a month ago
Great work! They helped me quickly when I was in a bind. Great attention to detail the outcome was awesome!
Response from the owner a month ago

Thank you Bob! We appreciate you letting us earn your business, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.


Lucy Davis

2 weeks ago
Excellent job, professional, and stayed within estimate and completed work time!
Response from the owner 2 weeks ago

Thank you Lucy! We all appreciate the feed back we get from our wonderful customers. We appreciate more you trusting us with your vehicle. It was great meeting you.


Matthew Cromer

3 months ago
Got me right in and did a great job. Dented my new truck with less than 500 miles! I can’t even see where the dent was.

Mello D

7 months ago
This company went above and beyond to service my Ram 1500 which had severe hail damage. Personal thanks to Tim and Joey for there hard work and patience dealing with the insurance company. The truck looks immaculate! If you want a …More
Response from the owner 7 months ago

Thank you for trusting us with your truck. Thank you for the kind words it was a pleasure working with you.\


melanie zimmer

11 months ago
WOW! Joey – Thanks for making me one of the happiest people in NKC today! I can’t believe how quickly you removed my door dings and how affordable your prices are. Even when I thought the paint was chipped you buffed it out and no need …More
Response from the owner 11 months ago

It was great to meet you and thank you for your business.


Lauren Thompson

11 months ago
Highly recommend this place! Super fast, I didn’t expect to get my car back as soon as I did, for extensive hail damage. Extremely nice people, great place to support a local business. I will be coming back here for any future work!
Response from the owner 11 months ago

Thank you we are thankful for your Business it was great to work with you.


Jay Williams

8 months ago
They have wonderful customer service and were very helpful for a college student. They also helped me find other resource to get parts for my car at better prices.
Response from the owner 6 months ago

Thanks for coming in.


James M

8 months ago
This is a great place. The staff were very friendly and family oriented. They were very knowledgeable. They also worked with my on my deductible which helped me out tremendously. Overall a great shop. I would recommend this shop for …More
Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thank you for choosing us and trusting us with your car. It was great to meet you.


Sam Subies

7 months ago
Came in Sep 5 2018 to have my Subaru Wrx checked out the staff was super helpful very nice guys I recommend this place to anyone that needs dent removal! Number 1 place in Kansas City
Response from the owner 7 months ago

Thank you for taking the time for coming in. We appreciate meeting you and earning your business. Please reach out for any PDR work you need in the future.


becky Allen

a year ago
I was impressed. They were very professional and very helpful with working with my insurance company on getting hail damage fixed on my car. I highly recommend and will you them in the future.
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you


Stephanie Plourde

a year ago
My family and I have been going to Baja for several years now. They always do great work and are very reasonably priced. I acquired a dent on my new car, stopped in today, and they were able to get it done today in less than 30 minutes. Great service, would highly recommend.
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you it was great to have you back.


Ben Gillam

a year ago
Great work!!! Could not be more pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended!
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you! It was great to meet you. Thanks for the opportunity to fix your dent.


Bryan Howard

5 months ago
Did a amazing job
Response from the owner 5 months ago

We appreciate your business Bryan. Thank you for the opportunity to take care of you.


g

8 months ago
Great people and quality work!
Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thanks for coming in!


Stacy Sarnell

a year ago
Amazing work! Can’t tell at all that there was ever a dent on my car! Very professional and kind! I would highly recommend!
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you for trusting us with your car. And it was a pleasure working with you.


Robert Rigney

a year ago
Response from the owner a year ago

Thanks Robbie


Tim Davis

3 months ago

null null

3 months ago
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you

Anthony Reek

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you Anthony was a pleasure working with you.


5 Star Reviews:

Dave R

five-stars

I highly recommend Baja Image. I trusted the folks there with my vintage Mercedes. They removed some door dings and a dent from a step ladder that fell on the driver’s side door. They repaired it all like it never happened. The cost was very fair given the quality of workmanship.

Jan Helton

five-stars

Exceptional customer service and an amazing repair on a couple of dings and one pretty deep dent. Certainly happy with the work…fast too! Highly recommend.

Joe

five-stars

I highly recommend these guys! They know what they’re doing. I couldn’t be happier with my car! My car was a nightmare when I brought it in, and now looks like new!

Daniel Winter

five-stars

I had Joey PDR hail and door dings on my Camry and it turned out awesome! He is so pleasant to deal with.

Matthew

five-stars

Whenever we have an exotic or specialty vehicle Joey is the only guy we trust to work on them. After many years of working with dent guys we are very lucky to find Joey. No one compares to him he is the best!

Carl

five-stars

I gave Joey a pretty challenging job an he worked his magic and I couldn’t be happier! I will be using Joey for any future dents an I would recommend him to anyone!

Daniel

five-starsBeing in the automotive industry, I’ve trusted Baja Image PDR with my customers for several years. My customers are VERY particular about the quality of repairs! Ask for Joey...he’s one of the most skilled dent technicians I’ve used. When it comes to dents, or dings …I call Joey! He’s extremely professional and is very meticulous with his work!

Mary

five-starsJoey is an amazing technician. You definitely don’t want to miss the opportunity to have him on your team. You can give Joey the ugliest car in the shop and he will accept the job with a smile. Great attitude and a ton of ability. It was my pleasure to have him on my team and I hope to again. I recommend him to anyone.
Thank You Joey!

Your Name (required)
Your Email (Recommended)
Please Rate our Services (required)
Comments / Testimonial: